#PHthankyou | The Philippines says Thank You!

posted in: Channel morefunph | 0

Three months after Typhoon Haiyan, a whole nation wants to show its gratitude to the whole world. This is the Philippines. And this is our way of saying thank you to every one who is helping us rebuild after the storm. #PHthankyou

Let’s make this “thank you” even louder. Spread this video and go to itsmorefuninthephilippines.com/phthankyou


Hon. Ramon Jimenez Jr. : Secretary, Department of Tourism
Domingo Ramon Enerio III : Chief Operating Officer, Tourism Promotions Board
Jemimah-Fay Alentajan : Head Executive Assistant and Chief Promotions & Marketing Executive
Neng Miranda : Senior Convention Services Officer M.I.C.E. and Business Development Unit and Interim Head, Marketing Communications Group, Tourism Promotions Board
Margarita Patricia R. Valdes : Marketing and Promotions Executive


David Guerrero : Chairman and Chief Creative Officer
Tony Harris : Chief Executive Officer
Dale Lopez : Executive Creative Director
Gary Amante : Creative Director
Rey Tiempo : Creative Director
Corey Cruz : Creative Director
Rizza Garcia : Head of Design
Brandon Dollente : Copywriter
Cristina Buenaventura : Deputy Planning Director
Francine Gonzalez : Managing Director
Ombet Traspe : Director of Marketing
Paolo Acosta : Group Account Director
Roshan Nandwani : Digital Group Account Director
Edel Sarmiento : Digital Senior Account Manager
Monica Muyot : Account Manager
Cez Golez : Social Manager
Blue Endaya : Digital Producer
Idda Aguilar : Broadcast Producer
Tony Hertz : Soundtrack Director

Production House: REVOLVER STUDIOS, INC.

Luis Morelos : General Manager
Ann Lim Co : Production Head
Hannah Gallardo/ Bea Caubat : Executive Producers
Carlo Ledesma/ Edber Mamisao : Directors
Tristan Salas/ Sing Fung Cheung : Directors of Photography
Erik Matti : Supervising Director
Rae Pinto/ Krizzie Syfu/ Camille Aragona : Line Producers
Noel Solis/ Von Reginald Nave : Production Managers
Therese De Guzman/ Raymond Dorosan : Production Assistants
Gieram Villasanta : Photographer
Raffy Yllana : Camera Equipment
Jedd Dumaguina : Sound Equipment
Rex Vincent Villadares : Offline Editor

Post Production House: POSTMANILA

Menchu Pastor : Chief Executive Officer
Lex Picana/ Dolps Fernando : Online Editors
Peter Aragon : Colorist
Naomi Prochina/ Jerwin Espiritu : Post- Producers

Audio Post Production House: HIT PRODUCTIONS

Angelo Villegas : Musical Score Composer and Arranger
Mike Villegas : Guitars
Mark Villar : Additional Guitars
Mike Alba : Drums
Jingle Buena/ Cyril Cabornay : Vocals
Mark Villar/ Topet Concepcion/ Joyen Santos : Music Audio Engineers
Dave Navarro : Post Audio Engineer
Yasha Barretto : Music Coordinator